Multi Family Interiors
Boise Idaho
627 N Dupont Ave Ste 101, Boise,
ID 83713, USA
Puget Sound Area
7812 S 186TH PL, Kent,
WA 98032, USA
Greater Portland Area
6220 N Cutter Cir, Portland,
OR 97217, USA

Customer Service :
253.395.0887
Toll Free:
877.395.0887

Contact Us

NamePhoneEmailBranch
Customer Service+1 (253) 395-0887cs@mfinw.com-
Customer Service (Toll Free)+1 (877) 395-0887cs@mfinw.com-
Accounts Receivable-ar@mfinw.com-
Accounts Payable-ap@mfinw.com-
Pirotte, Steve+1 (206) 369-2870stevep@mfinw.com‎Kent
Zoda, Dexter+1 (206) 557-8845dexterz@mfinw.com‎Kent
Riggan, Brandon+1 (206) 218-2426brandonr@mfinw.comKent
Lockner, Joshua+1 (208) 757-2631joshl@mfinw.com‎Boise
Lewark, Tanya+1 (206) 398-9642tanyal@mfinw.com‎Kent
Garcia, Angel+1 (206) 739-1765angelg@mfinw.com‎Kent
Czaplinski, Matthew+1 (206) 566-8982matthewc@mfinw.comKent
Zoda, Dustin+1 (206) 915-2695dustinz@mfinw.com
Davis, Nicole+1 (206) 581-7042nicoled@mfinw.comKent
Phillips, Lance+1 (206) 536-7882lancep@mfinw.comKent
Bir, Jake+1 (206) 698-5193jakeb@mfinw.comKent
Donaldson, Jeffrey+1 (206) 519-4037jeffreyd@mfinw.com‎Kent
Lange, Lindsey +1 (206) 536-7881lindseyl@mfinw.com‎Kent

Our Locations

Puget Sound Area



Greater Portland Area



Boise / Treasure Valley Area


Business Hours:
We are available Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm.

Saturdays Install only, Limited Office Staff 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed